Come Race with the Best!

Club Officials

Club Officers:
President - Craig Neri 
Vice President -Tony Bozowski
Secretary - Danielle Bozowski
Treasurer - Donna Glass

Board Members:
Jim D'Eletto
Chuck Nardelli
Ed Singleton

Race Day Team:
Race Director - Craig Neri
Rookie Director - Tony Bozowski
Safety - Shawn Carman
Tech - Chad Spence
Tower - Tower Committee
Flagger - Flagging Commitee

Pit Stewart - Pit Stewart Committee